About

Rob Birrenkott & Ray Brady - Sovereign
The Eighth Judicial Circuit Bar Association (EJCBA) is a voluntary association open to any Florida Bar member who lives in or regularly practices in the Eighth Judicial Circuit, as well as retired members of the Florida Bar residing in this circuit (voting members), active or inactive members in good standing of the bar of any other state or country who resides within this circuit, faculty members and law students of the University of Florida Levin College of Law (non-voting members). The Eighth Judicial Circuit is made up of Alachua, Baker, Bradford, Gilchrist, Levy and Union Counties. There are currently over 400 members of the Eighth Judicial Circuit Bar Association. The EJBCA serves its members and the community by providing monthly luncheons from September through May for members and guests with a wide variety of speakers from Florida Bar Presidents to local community leaders. We also hold the annual Jimmy Adkin’s Cedar Key Dinner on the Thursday before the University of Florida Homecoming, a tradition more than 50 years old. There are numerous other benefits to the membership such as continuing legal education and a monthly newsletter. The EJCBA is also involved in many philanthropic activities in the community.

2017-18 Board Officers and Contact Information

Meshon Trinette Rawls
President
PO Box 117626
Gainesville, FL 32611-7626
(352) 273-0800
(352) 392-0414 (fax)
rawls@law.ufl.edu
Stephanie M. Marchman
Past President
200 E University Ave, Ste 425
Gainesville, FL 32601
(352) 334-5011
(352) 334-2229 (fax)
marchmansm@cityofgainesville.org
Gloria Walker
President-Elect 
901 NW 8 Ave, Ste D5
Gainesville, FL 32601
(352) 372-0519
(352) 375-1631 (fax)
gloria.walker@trls.org
Cherie H. Fine
President-Elect Designate
622 NE 1st St
Gainesville, FL 32601
(352) 372-7777
(352) 372-0049 (fax)
cfine@ffplaw.com
Sharon Sperling
Treasurer
2830 NW 41 St., Ste C
Gainesville, FL 32606-6667
(352) 371-3117
(352) 377-6324 (fax)
sharon@sharonsperling.com
Dominique Lochridge-Gonzales
Secretary
901 NW 8 Ave, Ste D5
Gainesville, FL 32601
(352) 415-2324
(352) 375-1631 (fax)
dominique.lochridge-gonzales@trls.org

2017-18 Members at Large and Contact Information

Kirsten Anderson
1229 NW 12th Ave
Gainesville, FL 32601
(352) 271-8890
(352) 271-8347 (fax)
kirsten.anderson@southernlegal.org
Jan Bendik
901 NW 8th Ave, Ste D5
Gainesville, FL 32601
(352) 372-0519
(352) 375-1631 (fax)
jan.bendik@trls.org
Robert M. Birrenkott, Jr.
PO Box 117630
Gainesville, FL 32611
(352) 273-0860
(352) 392-4640 (fax)
rbirrenkott@law.ufl.edu
Raymond F. Brady
2790 NW 43rd St, Ste 200
Gainesville, FL 32606
(352) 373-4141
(352) 372-0770 (fax)
rbrady1959@gmail.com
Jodi H. Cason
PO Drawer 340
Starke, FL 32091
(904) 966-6319
Casonj@circuit8.org
Katherine L. Floyd
4545 NW 8th Ave., Ste A
Gainesville, FL 32605
(352) 327-8411
katie@floydlaw.net
Allison Derek Folds
527 E. University Ave.
Gainesville, FL 32601
(352) 372-1282
(352) 375-9960 (fax)
derek@foldsandwalker.com
Norm Fugate
PO Box 98
Williston, FL 32696
(352) 528-0019
(352) 528-4919 (fax)
norm@normdfugatepa.com
Dean Galigani
317 NE 1st Street
Gainesville, FL 32601
(352) 375-0812
(352) 375-0813 (fax)
dean@galiganilaw.com
Courtney Wilson Johnson
115 NW 34th St
Gainesville, FL 32607
(352) 372-1282
(352) 375-9960 (fax)
courtney@foldsandwalker.com
Tee Hoa Lee
4707 NW 53rd Ave., Ste A
Gainesville, FL 32653
(352) 224-9364
tee@teeleelaw.com
Frank E. Maloney, Jr. – Historian
445 E. Macclenny Ave., Ste. 1
Macclenny, FL 32063-2217
(904) 259-3155
(904) 259-9729 (fax)
Frank@FrankMaloney.us
George Nelson
81 N. 3rd Street
Macclenny, FL 32063
(904) 259-4245
(904) 259-0285 (fax)
nelsong@pdo8.org
Peg O’Connor
102 NW 2nd Avenue
Gainesville, FL 32601
(352) 372-4263
(352) 375-5365 (fax)
peg@turnerlawpartners.com
Monica Perez- McMillen
101 NW 75th St, Ste 1
Gainesville, FL 32607
(352) 327-8251
(352) 388-9637 (fax)
Monica@mcmillenfamilylaw.com
Star M. Sansone
3940 N.W. 16th Blvd, Bldg. B
Gainesville, FL 32605
(352) 376-8201
(352) 376-7996 (fax)
stars@salterlaw.net
Dawn M. Vallejos-Nichols – Editor
2814 SW 13 St
Gainesville, FL 32608
(352) 372-9999
(352) 375-2526 (fax)
dvallejos-nichols@avera.com
Kristine Van Vorst
201 E. University Ave.
Gainesville, FL 32601
(352) 264-7080
vanvorstk@circuit8.org

Leave a Reply