Contact

To contact the Eighth Judicial Circuit Bar Association, please call 352-380-0333 or fill out the simple form below. We will reply as soon as possible. Scroll down for individual member contact information.

Your Name (required)

Your Email (required)

Please enter anti-spam code captcha

Your Message

Eighth Judicial Circuit Bar Association, Inc.
PO Box 13924 Gainesville, FL 32604
Telephone: 352-380-0333
Fax: 866-436-5944

8jcba Contact


Rob Birrenkott & Ray Brady - Sovereign
The Eighth Judicial Circuit Bar Association (EJCBA) is a voluntary association open to any Florida Bar member who lives in or regularly practices in the Eighth Judicial Circuit, as well as retired members of the Florida Bar residing in this circuit (voting members), active or inactive members in good standing of the bar of any other state or country who resides within this circuit, faculty members and law students of the University of Florida Levin College of Law (non-voting members). The Eighth Judicial Circuit is made up of Alachua, Baker, Bradford, Gilchrist, Levy and Union Counties. There are currently over 400 members of the Eighth Judicial Circuit Bar Association. The EJBCA serves its members and the community by providing monthly luncheons from September through May for members and guests with a wide variety of speakers from Florida Bar Presidents to local community leaders. We also hold the annual Jimmy Adkin’s Cedar Key Dinner on the Thursday before the University of Florida Homecoming, a tradition more than 50 years old. There are numerous other benefits to the membership such as continuing legal education and a monthly newsletter. The EJCBA is also involved in many philanthropic activities in the community.

2016-17 Board Officers and Contact Information

Stephanie M. Marchman President 200 E University Ave, Ste 425 Gainesville, FL 32601 (352) 334-5011 (352) 334-2229 (fax) marchmansm@cityofgainesville.org Robert M. Birrenkott, Jr. Past-President PO Box 117630 Gainesville, FL 32611 (352) 273-0860 (352) 392-4640 (fax) rbirrenkott@law.ufl.edu
Meshon Trinette Rawls President-Elect PO Box 117626 Gainesville, FL 32611-7626 (352) 273-0800 (352) 392-0414 (fax) rawls@law.ufl.edu Gloria Walker President-Elect Designate 901 NW 8 Ave, Ste D5 Gainesville, FL 32601 (352) 372-0519 (352) 375-1631 (fax) gloria.walker@trls.org
Sharon Sperling Treasurer 2830 NW 41 St., Ste C Gainesville, FL 32606-6667 (352) 371-3117 (352) 377-6324 (fax) sharon@sharonsperling.com Michele Lieberman Secretary 12 SE 1st Street Gainesville, FL 32601 (352) 374-5218 (352) 374-5216 (fax) mlieberman@alachuacounty.us

2016-17 Members at Large and Contact Information

Jan Bendik 901 NW 8th Ave, Ste D5 Gainesville, FL 32601 (352) 372-0519 (352) 375-1631 (fax) jan.bendik@trls.org Raymond F. Brady 2790 NW 43rd St, Ste 200 Gainesville, FL 32606 (352) 373-4141 (352) 372-0770 (fax) rbrady1959@gmail.com
Cherie H. Fine 622 NE 1st St Gainesville, FL 32601 (352) 372-7777 (352) 372-0049 (fax) cfine@ffplaw.com Norm Fugate PO Box 98 Williston, FL 32696 (352) 528-0019 (352) 528-4919 (fax) norm@normdfugatepa.com
Ryan Gilbert 3642 NW 7th PL Gainesville, FL 32607 (352) 213-3280 rlgilbert@gmail.com Nicholas S. Hamm 4707 NW 53rd Ave Ste A Gainesville, FL 32653 (352) 888-6142 nick@hammlawfirm.net
Michael Hines                     317 NE First Street Gainesville, FL 32601 (352) 375-0812 (352) 375-0813 (fax) michael@galiganilaw.com Stephanie N. Hines 120 W University Ave Gainesville, FL 32601 (352) 374-3670 hiness@sao8.org
Courtney Wilson Johnson 115 NW 34th St Gainesville, FL 32607 (352) 372-1282 (352) 375-9960 (fax) courtney@foldsandwalker.com Dominique Lochridge-Gonzales 901 NW 8 Ave, Ste D5 Gainesville, FL 32601 (352) 415-2324 (352) 375-1631 (fax) dominique.lochridge-gonzales@trls.org
Frank E. Maloney, Jr. – Historian 445 E. Macclenny Ave., Ste. 1 Macclenny, FL 32063-2217 (904) 259-3155 (904) 259-9729 (fax) Frank@FrankMaloney.us George Nelson 81 N. 3rd Street Macclenny, FL 32063 (904) 259-4245 (904) 259-0285 (fax) nelsong@pdo8.org
Peg O'Connor 102 NW 2nd Avenue Gainesville, FL 32601 (352) 372-4263 (352) 375-5365 (fax) peg@turnerlawpartners.com Monica Perez- McMillen 101 NW 75th St, Ste 1 Gainesville, FL 32607 (352) 335-2393 (352) 375-0104 (fax) m.perez@foryourlaw.com
Star M. Sansone 3940 N.W. 16th Blvd, Bldg. B Gainesville, FL 32605 (352) 376-8201 (352) 376-7996 (fax) stars@salterlaw.net Dawn M. Vallejos-Nichols 2814 SW 13 St Gainesville, FL 32608 (352) 372-9999 (352) 375-2526 (fax) dvallejos-nichols@avera.com
Jamie L. White 203 NE 1st Street Gainesville, FL 32601 (352) 372-4381 (352) 374-7415 (fax) jwhite@dellgraham.com Mary K. Wimsett 1204 NW 69th Ter, Ste D Gainesville, FL 32605 (352) 379-1900 (352) 379-3926 (fax) mkwimsett@millerelderlawfirm.com

Leave a Reply